NOVEMBER 2019 Wings of Eagles :60 PROMOS
 

NOVEMBER 60-Second Wings of Eagles Promo-A (MP3)

NOVEMBER 60-Second Wings of Eagles Promo-B (MP3)

BLESS ISRAEL December 2019 Generic PROMOS
 

Bless Israel December 2019 GENERIC :60 Promo (MP3)

Bless Israel December 2019 GENERIC :30 Promo (MP3)

NOVEMBER 18 - 24
PROMOS & PROGRAMS

 

30-Second Promo (MP3)
60-Second Promo (MP3)
 
Mon, November 18, 2019 (MP3)
Tue, November 19, 2019 (MP3)
Wed, November 20, 2019 (MP3)
Thu, November 21, 2019 (MP3)
Fri, November 22, 2019 (MP3)
Sat, November 23, 2019 (MP3)
Sun, November 24, 2019 (MP3)

NOVEMBER 25 - December 1
PROMOS & PROGRAMS

 

30-Second Promo (MP3)
60-Second Promo (MP3)
 
Mon, November 25, 2019 (MP3)
Tue, November 26, 2019 (MP3)
Wed, November 27, 2019 (MP3)
Thu, November 28, 2019 (MP3)
Fri, November 29, 2019 (MP3)
Sat, November 30, 2019 (MP3)
Sun, December 1, 2019 (MP3)

DECEMBER 2 - 8
PROMOS & PROGRAMS

 

30-Second Promo (MP3)
60-Second Promo (MP3)
 
Mon, December 2, 2019 (MP3)
Tue, December 3, 2019 (MP3)
Wed, December 4, 2019 (MP3)
Thu, December 5, 2019 (MP3)
Fri, December 6, 2019 (MP3)
Sat, December 7, 2019 (MP3)
Sun, December 8, 2019 (MP3)

DECEMBER 9 - 15
PROMOS & PROGRAMS

 

30-Second Promo (MP3)
60-Second Promo (MP3)
 
Mon, December 9, 2019 (MP3)
Tue, December 10, 2019 (MP3)
Wed, December 11, 2019 (MP3)
Thu, December 12, 2019 (MP3)
Fri, December 13, 2019 (MP3)
Sat, December 14, 2019 (MP3)
Sun, December 15, 2019 (MP3)

DECEMBER 16 - 22
PROMOS & PROGRAMS

 

30-Second Promo (MP3)
60-Second Promo (MP3)
 
Mon, December 16, 2019 (MP3)
Tue, December 17, 2019 (MP3)
Wed, December 18, 2019 (MP3)
Thu, December 19, 2019 (MP3)
Fri, December 20, 2019 (MP3)
Sat, December 21, 2019 (MP3)
Sun, December 22, 2019 (MP3)

DECEMBER 23 - 29
PROMOS & PROGRAMS

 

30-Second Promo (MP3)
60-Second Promo (MP3)
 
Mon, December 23, 2019 (MP3)
Tue, December 24, 2019 (MP3)
Wed, December 25, 2019 (MP3)
Thu, December 26, 2019 (MP3)
Fri, December 27, 2019 (MP3)
Sat, December 28, 2019 (MP3)
Sun, December 29, 2019 (MP3)

DECEMBER 30 & 31
PROMOS & PROGRAMS

 

30-Second Promo (MP3)
60-Second Promo (MP3)
 
Mon, December 30, 2019 (MP3)
Tue, December 31, 2019 (MP3)

Suggested Promo Tag:
 
Listen to “BLESS ISRAEL”
weekdays at 5:00pm and again at 10:00pm, plus
Saturdays at noon, right here on The Joy FM, WXYZ.


Click on the downward arrows in the player below to download the audio as MP3s. Player not working? Download the audio using the (MP3) links above.

 
 


The following instructions are for FTP software users only. Please disregard if you are already downloading the program using the menus above.

• HOST: sftp://home210007523.1and1-data.host
• USERNAME:  u45710788-bless
• PASSWORD: blessisrael

Don't have FTP software? Download FileZilla now (free)!
INSTALLATION INSTRUCTIONS:

• Click on FileZilla link above, choose save to disk, and save on your desktop
• Install program on your computer
• Open FileZilla, click on "File" and then "Site Manager". Click "New Site" and enter the following info:

• Host: sftp://home210007523.1and1-data.host
• Logontype: Normal
• User: u45710788-bless
• Password: blessisrael
• Leave other boxes in their default settings


 
 

Questions?

Contact: Kathryn Ambrose
kathryn@westarmediagroup.com